Concessions Schedule

Concession Stand Duty
Date Time Team/Game Type Volunteer Volunteer Volunteer
Tuesday, February 19 4:00pm Sophomore Non-District Celeste Patsouras Linda Powell Melodie Kilgore
Tuesday, February 19 6:30pm JV Non District Byron Dowdell Stearns McGullum
Friday February 22 2:30pm Sophomore Tournament Sharon Hresko Janice Bowen Kari Kelly
Friday February 22 4:30pm Sophomore Tournament Linda Ammos Melissa Steele Kari Kelly
Friday February 22 6:30pm Sophomore Tournament Kay Miller Linda Ammons Winters
Friday February 22 8:00pm Sophomore Tournament Beth Gildea Diane Hunt Harris
Saturday February 23 11:00am JV Non District L. Martinez A. Martinez Langston
Saturday February 23 1:00pm JV Non District Reyes Holt Rivera
Thursday February 28 4:00pm JV Tournament Susan Winters Theresa Boundy Miller
Thursday February 28 6:00pm JV Tournament Karla Caskey Lori Adams  
Saturday March 2 11:00am JV Tournament Weinstein Harris McGullum
Saturday March 2 1:00pm JV Tournament Janet Holt Vijay Joopelli Collins
Saturday March 2 3:00pm JV Tournament Chadderdon Janice Bowen Tso
Saturday March 9 11:00am Sophomore Non-District Kilgore Tso Miller
Saturday March 9 1:00pm Sophomore Non-District Robert Torres Hopson Boundy
Tuesday March 12 7:00pm Varsity District Harriet Phipps McRae Scarf
Thursday March 14 4:30pm JV District Sterns Collins Curras
Saturday March 16 2:00pm Varsity District Dave Kortendick Robert Cunningham Vijay Joopelli
Monday March 18 4:30pm Sophomore District Debbie Baughman Jane Ann Sheridan Myklebust
Monday March 18 7:00pm JV District Kathy Stacy Terri Blanchfield Beverly Martin
Saturday April 6 2:00pm Varsity District Scarf Karla Caskey McGullum
Friday April 12 7:00pm Varsity District Chadderdon Lori Adams Phipps
Monday April 15 4:30pm Sophomore District Debbie Baughman Jane Ann Sheridan Karen Russell
Monday April 15 7:00pm JV District Beth Gildea Diane Hunt Linda Mack
Friday April 19 7:00pm Varsity District Weinstein Parrott Dowdell
Friday April 26 4:30pm Sophomore District Kathy Stacy Terri Blanchfield Beverly Martin
Friday April 26 7:00pm JV District Jose Curras Dave Kortendick McRae